Core Connexion FaceBook Profile Eva Vigran LinkedIn
Dancing Life from Your Core!!!… is an invitation to enter your own dance, wisdom and resources, connecting with aliveness, freedom and interconnection with all living beings. It is a movement and transformational arts practice for personal and professional development, which inspires and transforms people from all over the world.

Certified Teachers

USA, California, Bay Area

 

Laura Hayes - laurazh2@lmi.net

 
Craig Landry - Landry245@aol.com
 

Kathleen MacDougall - k.macdougall@att.net

 
Tigris Carolyn Uno - tigrisdancingjoy@gmail.com
 
Anthony Cody – anthony_cody@hotmail.com (Wilits, Ukiah)
 
Veronica Balseiro - veronicabalseiro@sbcglobal.net
 
Nancy Marling - n.marling@comcast.net
 
Maja Bengtson –innerleadership@gmail.com - www.innerleadership.us
 

 

Canada

 
List of Core Connexion practitioners throughout Canada: www.coreconnexion.ca
There are many!
 
 

New Zealand

Ingrid Kölle, Wellington, www.coreconnexion.co.nz 

 

Europe

 

Germany:

Heidelberg:
Magdalena Hochgesang - purpursonne@t-online.de
Thomas Hochgesang – Thomas@coreconnexion.net
 
Darmstadt:
Sonja Schwab – Sonja@sonnengruss.de - www.sonnengruss.de
Regine Schaubach - info@lebenswert-schaubach.de
 
Stuttgart/Reutlingen
Gisela Laufer - gisela_laufer@web.de
 
Karlsruhe:
Kerstin Lietzow - kerstin.lietzow@gmx.de
 
visiting Teacher in
Berlin and Nürnberg:
Ingrid Kölle: www.coreconnexion.co.nz
01578 607 6650
 
 

Austria:

Wien:  
Bernadette Karner -bernadette karner info@bernadettekarner.at - www.bernadettekarner.at
Maria Fill - mimkin.maria@gmail.com
 
 

Switzerland:

Zürich: Claudia Fornito - atelier@creatifo.ch - www.creatifo.ch
 
 

 

About Core Connexion

Sign up for our Newsletter